Contatti

Info    email: info@comune.roghudi.rc.it

 

Sindaco

Dr. Pierpaolo Zavettieri    

email: sindaco@comune.roghudi.rc.it

 

Segreteria

Dott.ssa Manuela Falduto    

email: segreteria@comune.roghudi.rc.it

 

Amministrativo

Dott.ssa Caterina Attinà   

email: amminstrativo@comune.roghudi.rc.it

 

Ragioneria

Dott.ssa Mariarosaria Cua   

email: ragioneria@comune.roghudi.rc.it

 

Ufficio Tecnico

Ing. Giandomenico Romeo   

email: tecnico@comune.roghudi.rc.it

 

Politiche Sociali

Dott.ssa Giuseppina Vivace 

email: politichesociali@comune.roghudi.rc.it

               

Polizia Municipale 

Sig. Fabio Marrapodi   

email: polizialocale@comune.roghudi.rc.it

 

Servizi Demografici 

Sig. Giuseppe Salvatore Crea   

email: demografici@comune.roghudi.rc.it

 

Ufficio Tributi

Sig. Totò Triveri   

email: tributi@comune.roghudi.rc.it

 

Protocollo

Sig.ra Francesca Trapani   

PEC: comuneroghudi@pec.it

torna all'inizio del contenuto